Crafting Favorites: In The Spirit of National Craft Month

Did you know that March is National Craft Month? I sure didn’t.  That is until Bonnie filled me in and then Brittni reminded me.  I should know these things…

Since I’m now in the know, today’s post is all about some of my favorite crafty finds from around the web:

Fabric Streamers via Casey Baudoin

Make Your Own Chalkboard Paint via A Beautiful Mess

Slatted Wood Map Art via Design Sponge

Easy Messy Handprinted Polka Dots via A Beautiful Mess

Tag Save the Dates via Oh Hello Friend

Japanese Masking Tape Book Covers via Twig & Thistle

U.S. Corkboard Travel Project via Yellow Brick Road

Fabric Lined Votives via Fellow Fellow

Quote Pillow via Wit & Whistle

Do any of these get your craft mojo going? Please leave links to your favorite crafts in the comments below!

2 Comments

Filed under Crafting, Favorites, March National Craft Month

2 responses to “Crafting Favorites: In The Spirit of National Craft Month

  1. Pingback: Paper Bag Wedding Favors, Printable, Tutorial, DIY Craft | Design, Wedding, & Small Business Blog, Charleston, SC, Dodeline Design

  2. I had no idea! What great finds!

What do you think?