Real Wedding: Jodee + Alex’s Rustic Wedding Stationery

wedding stationery TD17

Burlap and kraft paper. I’m in crafting heaven.

Jodee and Alex were married this past weekend and what a lovely affair it was.

Leading up to the nuptials I had the honor of creating their wedding stationery.  The wedding featured burlap textiles and khaki tones with soft pink accents all in a gorgeous outdoor setting complete with my very favorite flower: baby’s breath.

So much fun it was to be a part of their special day, from planning the details, making their stationery, celebrating at her bridal shower, partying during the bachelorette weekend, coordinating on the day of, and most of all, standing at her side as they said “I do.”

I can’t wait to see their photos to relive the day with them over and over, but for now we can enjoy the stationery.

wedding stationery TD3

wedding stationery TD2

wedding stationery TD6

wedding stationery TD15

wedding stationery TD11

wedding stationery TD14

And here’s the card I made for us to sign for the lovely couple:

Love Wedding Card | Tiffany Lane

Love Wedding Card | Tiffany Lane

Stick around the blog and check back often for their wedding photos.  I can’t wait to see them and you know I won’t hold out on you for long!

Did you miss a few of my planning posts along the way?  Not to worry, catch up here!

Are you in the market for stationery or rustic home decor?  I hand make all sorts of things: cards, invitations, book marks, tags, jar labels, burlap and paper garlands, and wall decor.  Check out my Etsy shop, Tiffany Lane Creations, and feel free to message me with any questions regarding custom orders.

Leave a comment

Filed under Wedding Planning, Wedding Stationery + Decor

What do you think?

