Happy Birthday, Hubby!

Today marks the 27th birthday for my handsome husband.

Tiff & Ryan - Katie & Jon Wedding 4.21.13[Photo by: Josh Elliott]

I feel like I keep saying this, but seriously, it’s crazy how time flies.  We were just children, it seems, when we met. His sweet childish face, yet to grow any facial hair. And he’s got a full beard now!

tiff & ryan first photo - tiffany lane[Our First Photo Together]

At seventeen, I didn’t know the obnoxious eighteen year old I happen to fall for would someday become my husband. Boy am I so blessed!

Here’s to a very happy birthday to my sweet, loving and most favorite person. My best friend.

1 Comment

Filed under Graphic Design + Photography

One response to “Happy Birthday, Hubby!

  1. julie

    How cute…your first photo together♥

What do you think?

