August Break

the august break 2013

In my absence of anything good to blog about this week (did you notice I missed Tuesday?) for lack of creativity or motivation or whatever and in my search for some inspiration, I came across another blogger’s post about August Break. Hosted by Susannah Conway, it’s a community wide break from writing and instead posting only photos.  Artistic freedom can of course be taken here. No rules.

This may be just what I need in this season right now.  Not sure if you’ve noticed, but I haven’t been blogging as frequently.  I’ve missed quite a few of my Tuesdays and Thursdays with you.

I’m sharing this post early as it is already the last day of July for the year. That way I can start fresh with you tomorrow and share a photo or two.

I hope you enjoy my life told through pictures this month.  Maybe this will help us connect a little more.

Until tomorrow,

Tiffany

Leave a comment

Filed under August Break, Graphic Design + Photography

What do you think?

