Cheers to Three Years!

love three year anniversary gift - tiffany lane

I really cannot believe how quickly time is flying.

Yesterday, Hubby and I celebrated our three year wedding anniversary, which means we’ve been together for more than 8.  That may not seem like a lot to you 15, 20, and 25+ years married folk (hats off to you, by the way), but when we’re only 25 and going on 27, that’s quite a bit of our lifetimes and all of our adult lives.

love three year anniversary gift - tiffany lane

love three year anniversary gift - tiffany lane

We celebrated by packing a yummy picnic…

anniversary picnic - tiffany lane

…and heading to the hills just above the coast to watch the sunset.

socal sunset june - tiffany lane

socal sunset june - tiffany lane

 And what better time than an anniversary to relive the sweet memories of our wedding day?  Please enjoy just a snippet of our special day 3 years ago:

Tiffany + Ryan from Maicol Chavez

I could not ask for a better partner in life.  My best friend.  My softest shoulder.  My adventure goer.  My love.

5 Comments

Filed under Gift Giving, Packaging, Weddings

5 responses to “Cheers to Three Years!

  1. Amber Ataullah

    Hi – I’m new to your website (which is awesome btw) and stumbled upon this. Very Cute! Congratulations to you both. June 20th is a great day. It’s the summer solstice. It’s also the day I knocked on hubby’s door and told him I was in love with him and then never left. 🙂

  2. julie

    Thank you for so many green, clean and authentic ways to live a healthy and loving life! You have inspired me to try/and like back to basics living. I have made some cleaning mixtures. I just cleaned my bathroom sink with baking soda. The sink feels clean and the grittyness scrubbed a couple of ruff spots off. 🙂

  3. rundukerun

    Not sure if you’re getting my responses via my phone. So I’ll repeat my comment. Beautiful pics. Such a lovely couple. Soo happy for you both.  Creativity is amazing. Couldn’t get movie on phone. But will try at library. Love you!

    Sent from my Galaxy S®III

  4. julie

    So beautiful! Heart melting. Your such a precious couple. Your creativity is mind boggling. I love you both soo much!

What do you think?

