Home Decor: Chevron Love

Okay, okay.  I know it’s trendy and everywhere, but I can’t help but loving chevron!  Here are some of my favorite chevron pieces from around the web.

The rug:

chevron rug -

via Revelment (original source unknown)

The shower curtain:

chevron shower curtain

via Chez Larsson

The pillow:

handstamped chevron pillow

via Uncovet

The throw:

chevron blanket

via Wish Berries

I’m thinking of getting all of the above for our house someday.  What about you?

5 Comments

Filed under Home Decor

5 responses to “Home Decor: Chevron Love

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make
    your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence
    on just posting videos to your weblog when you
    could be giving us something enlightening to
    read?

  2. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  3. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  4. Admiring the dedication you put into your blog and in depth information you offer.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    unwanted rehashed material. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

  5. My developer is trying to convince me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because
    of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on various websites for about a year and am
    worried about switching to another platform. I have heard
    excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my
    wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

What do you think?

