Doggy Diaries: Loyalty

If you’re new to Doggy Diaries, catch up here!

Having a loyal dog is so important to me. A dog that will stay by my side where ever I go.

We took Ruger to the river again this past weekend and now I’m sure he will be a loyal dog. He was off his leash all weekend and he made sure to stay close all on his own.

I’m not convinced dogs understand or feel love, but it seems like he knows we really love him and that he loves us too. He’s a loyal dog.  That’s my boy!

1 Comment

Filed under Doggy Diaries

One response to “Doggy Diaries: Loyalty

  1. julie panter

    That is sooo cute!!! So happy for you!

What do you think?

