Business Stuff: I Need Your Feedback!

Photo Courtesy of Chelsea Victoria

As summer comes to an end and fall will soon be upon us, I want to take a moment to connect with you.

As I prepare topics and posts for the rest of the year, I want to find out from YOU what you want to read and hear about.  I also want to know from you what you want available in my online shop to purchase.  Anything new I don’t offer yet?  Any ideas for card themes or home decor pieces?

In the comments below, let me know any topics, posts or craft ideas you want me to highlight in the coming months and your fabulous ideas for the shop!

Leave a comment

Filed under Business Stuff

What do you think?

