Home Decor: New Craft Room

Here’s a peak at my new craft room since we’ve moved.  The layout of the room is a little different, so the bed is no longer underneath the window, which I like.  My desk is the same layout, just mirrored, and I’ve changed the  comforter on the guest bed back to what I used in high school, which my mom sewed for me.  I love the corduroy!  Take a look:

Since the kitties joined me while taking photos, I took a couple shots of them too!

If you want to see what my craft room looked like before, check out my very first blog post and these other posts about my craft room.

Do you have a craft room?  What does it look like?

5 Comments

Filed under Home Decor, My Craft Room

5 responses to “Home Decor: New Craft Room

  1. Pingback: Two New Burlap Home Decor Items Available for Purchase! | tiffanylanehandmade

  2. Savannah Herz

    Tiffany!!!! OH MY GOSH!!! seriously I am in love with the decor. looks absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

    xoxo
    savannah

  3. It looks lovely Tiffany! I can’t wait to do some reorganizing in my office when we move.

What do you think?

