Shop Update: Open for Business + New Products

Sorry for the strange posting schedule this week.  The holiday weekend paired with our recent move, mixed things up  a little. We will return to our regularly scheduling programming next week!

The shop is now up and running!  If you got the newsletter sent yesterday afternoon, you may be a little surprised that it’s ready so quickly since I was hoping for early next week at best case.  Luckily I had an unexpected free evening last night which allowed me to get my craft room in tip top shape, ready for orders.

In honor of the reopening, I’ve added something new, Kitchen Labels!  You might remember them from this post, when I made them for my friend/baker/co-worker/blogger, Savannah.  You can purchase labels online in my Etsy shop, Tiffany Lane Creations.

Have a lovely weekend and see you back here next Tuesday!

2 Comments

Filed under My Etsy Shop, New Products

2 responses to “Shop Update: Open for Business + New Products

  1. Looks great Tiffany!

What do you think?

