Milestone: 100th Post + Guest Post Giveaway!

[Image Credit: Oh Hello Friend]

Wow, I can’t believe I already have 100 posts published!  In some ways it seems like I’ve written so many more, and in others this blog still feels like a wee little baby.

Thank you to everyone who has commented and followed along with me on this journey.  It feels great to know I’m not speaking to an empty abyss!

[Image Credit: Oh Hello Friend]

Now to make this post worth it’s number 100 milestone status, I’ve got to make it juicy, right? I’m giving away a single guest posting spot for one lucky reader! If you’ve got something to say that fits within the confines of this blog, email me telling me a little bit about yourself and include your actual post you want published.  That last part is key so make sure it’s on topic, well written and proof read!  It’s the actual guest post I will publish.  Once I’ve reviewed all the entries, I will choose the winner who’s post will be published sometime in the next few months (May/June/July).  There is also a chance that this person could become a regular guest author!

Who Would Make a Good Fit: Someone who loves to write (already has a blog or thinking about starting one?), has fresh ideas, lots of interest in crafting, healthy eating, DIY, organization, graphic design, home decor, party planning, or weddings (or all of the above) and is not looking for a paid position.

What You’ll Get Out of It:  A free guest post spot for at least one article published on this blog, with the chance to become a regular contributor! This will increase the online presence for both of us, and hopefully turn out to become a good friendship.

Terms of the Contest:
You must submit your email on or before Monday, April 30, 2012.

Your email must include your full name (first and last) and links to any blog, website, or other online presence you have (i.e. Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, etc.).  This is so I can make sure we would make a good fit, because I am running a business here!

Include the edited and final blog post you want published.

I will personally select the winner of the free guest posting spot in May and contact that person directly via email.  The guest post will be published in the following months.

I hope you’ll feel inclined to join me and if you know anyone who would be interested, please send them over!

1 Comment

Filed under Business Stuff, Contests, Giveaways, Sales

One response to “Milestone: 100th Post + Guest Post Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations Tiffany! How exciting!

What do you think?

