Your Turn to Talk: Calendar’s Anyone?

After my last post, it got me thinking.  How many of you use some form of a calendar to keep track of your schedule? And when I say “some form” I really mean any form.  Such as a piece of scrap paper thrown in your purse or pocket for later.  Or what about an actual paper form planner you take with you everywhere.  Any tech folks out there using their smartphone capabilities to keep it all organized?  That’s what I use!

So, I want to hear from you, what do you use, if anything, to stay on track?

1 Comment

Filed under Organization

One response to “Your Turn to Talk: Calendar’s Anyone?

  1. I use the old fashion kind of calender with the pretty pictures . It works well for me since I know I’m archaic 😀

What do you think?

