Business Stuff: My Portfolio

Well this has been a long time coming.  Quite a few months ago I started putting together a portfolio to showcase my products for prospective clients and retail stores. While it wasn’t finished at the time, I used it when I pitched to the retail stores back before the new year, and it went over very well.  I was pleased to have received such great feedback about it how creative it is!

I thought it appropriate to create a scrapbook-type portfolio, seeing as this is a creative business I’m running here! I want to uphold a certain level of professionalism, while simultaneously letting my creative juices flow.  Below are some photos of the finished product:

What do you think?  Do any of you have portfolios, either online or a physical version?

6 Comments

Filed under Business Stuff

6 responses to “Business Stuff: My Portfolio

  1. I never saw the cover but I love it! It’s such a beautiful piece overall; a work of art in and of itself! You should be so proud =)

  2. Very beautiful and organized. It is professional and filled with your style and passion!!

  3. This is fantastic Tiffany! Really really beautiful! I think it was so smart to do something suited to your style and business and this definitely does that.

What do you think?

