A Weekend in Yosemite

I’m still getting back into the groove of things this week upon our return from a wonderful weekend in Yosemite!  If you’ve never been, I urge you to go.  If you have been, I urge you to go back!  There’s so much to see and even if you’ve seen it before, it’s so beautiful, why not see it again?

Gosh we had a blast.  Hiked everyday, ate yummy food, played in the snow, saw the gigantic sequoias and relished in our time together.  We even went ice skating! Here’s a peak at my weekend:

How was yours? Ever been to Yosemite?

7 Comments

Filed under Outdoor Adventure

7 responses to “A Weekend in Yosemite

  1. Yosemite is truly amazing, I would definitely like to go back someday. The view from Glacier Point is one of the best on Earth.

  2. Va

    Our weekend plans and the plans the weather had were not in sync so we ended up staying at home watching movies. I’m hoping this weekend is different! I haven’t been to Yosemite before, but that picture and your description sounds quite beautiful. We’re off to a small town in the middle of no where next weekend and I’m super excited for the break!

  3. Glad to hear you had a very fun trip!!

  4. My husband and I hope to plan a trip there / out west soon – glad to hear it’s worth it 🙂

What do you think?

