Featuring: Kraft and Jute

I got an email this morning from someone inquiring about working together on some packaging.  I know that’s a little vague, but I can’t share any details just yet.

Anyway, this person brought to my attention a wonderful place online: Kraft and Jute.  So why didn’t I already know about this? I must live under a rock.

They have so many lovely items, but some things that really stand out to me are their stitched products, like business cards, print sleeves and pocket folders.  I’ve never been much into sewing, but have always loved stitching on paper.  Pair that with kraft paper and I’m sold!

This would be a dream come true for a bride-to-be in love with all things burlap and kraft.  Gosh, I wish I had found this site while planning our wedding!

Another bonus? Their kraft card stocks are 100% recycled and “waste from product development is also either reused in new product creations or recycled with our suppliers,” according to their Naked promise.

Go check it out and let me know what you think.  What’s your favorite? I know I can’t wait to have an excuse to get my hands on those lovelies.

2 Comments

Filed under Featured Artisans, Packaging, Party Planning, Wedding Inspiration

2 responses to “Featuring: Kraft and Jute

  1. wow i love that stitching on the kraft paper! so so cute! what a great idea

What do you think?

