One Year Anniversary + Free Goody Bags!

Wow, it’s almost been a full year since my first post! Tomorrow, February 3rd marks the date. I cannot believe how quickly time flies, can you? It’s so true that the older we get, the faster it goes.  You live. You learn. You grow up. I have to remind myself to live each moment to the fullest, because before we even notice, it’s gone.

So in the spirit of anniversaries and living life to the fullest, I want to do something special for you!

For the first 10 people to comment below and name their favorite post from the past year and/or write one topic or thing you’d like me to blog about this year, you’ll receive a free surprise gift bag!  I want it to be a little bit of a mystery, but I’ll hint that they include an adorable assortment of goodies!  Ladies, you’ll love them. Guys, for the few of you checking out this blog, be warned, you’ll likely be passing them along to your girlfriend or mom (lucky them)! I’m excited to read what you all have to say and be sure to leave your email so I can contact you for a mailing address (sorry, U.S. only).

Before I leave you for today, I want to formally thank all of you for supporting me this past year. I hope you’ll stick around for all that is to come!

12 Comments

Filed under About Tiffany Lane, Contests, Giveaways, Sales

12 responses to “One Year Anniversary + Free Goody Bags!

  1. Lindsey Kim

    Hi! I love your website!! Especially your post on Reduce, Reuse, Repurpose because you had great ideas on how to reuse wine corks and soup cans~ Very creative!! Happy one year!!

  2. Tammy

    Could you keep us posted on unique antique finds on etsy! I love the tags from the register!

  3. Tammy

    I just found your blog! I love every part of it, from the crafts, country pictures, to the cool etsy finds! Keep blogging! Keep sharing such wonderful ideas!

  4. Happy one year! We just made to our one year as a partnership! It’s so exciting! My favorite post was when I just happened to sign up to get your blog posts in my e-mail and NO KIDDING the first e-mail post I got was one where our soap was one of the gifts you gave to your partner! I was floored because it just happened to be the first post I got from you and wasn’t expected! Here’s to many more successful years! Cheers!

  5. Aw that’s awesome! I’m excited I made it to be one of the 10! I really love your packaging posts. I think your work is so inspiring 🙂

  6. Happy one year anniversary!!! Your newsletter and blog is great…we love it !!! and you:) Mom and Grandma

What do you think?

