Christmas Gifts 2011

Here’s a peek at some of my Christmas gifts for this year.  Can you see the theme? Kraft paper, burlap and twine. Yes, I know.  So predictable.

But aren’t they cute? Sometimes simple really is much better.

I’m so glad I was finally able to use those adorable stamps on the gift tags.  A good friend gave them to me a while back and now I have a reason to use them.  Want in on that action? I recently saw them on Etsy from Plasticoutures.

Disclaimer: the gift for Edie is from The Wanderlust and the package I received was already so cute, I decided to leave it as is and just added the name tag.  And please, check out The Wanderlust, it’s awesome!

I hope my giftees like them as much as I do!

3 Comments

Filed under Gift Giving, Holiday Crafts, Holidays, Packaging

3 responses to “Christmas Gifts 2011

  1. Pingback: Pretty Packaging: Christmas 2011 | tiffanylanehandmade

  2. The gift tags are adorable and I love the look you’ve got going. Just bought a roll of kraft paper myself 😉

What do you think?

