Your Turn: Let’s Take a Poll!

Today I’m trying out something new. Well I guess two new things.  First is my new segment, Your Turn.  It’s where I’ll periodically turn the tables and ask you guys some questions. This will help me get to know you better and for all of you to get to know each other better too.

The second new thing for today is this poll.  Its a feature on WordPress I’ve never used and thought it would be neat to try out.  I like this idea because it should turn everything into percentages or ratios to better see the whole picture.

After taking the poll, leave me a comment and let me know if you like it.  Otherwise, I could go traditional and just type out the questions into a post.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Your Turn: Let’s Take a Poll!

  1. Cool poll! I wish more blogs would do polls. It’s so interesting to see what people really do. lol

What do you think?

