Featuring: Olive Manna

I stumbled across Olive Manna during my Pinterest post and fell in love! And reading about Olive Manna tugged at my heart strings: “…every piece is carefully planned. No item is sold which doesn’t meet a very high bar of usefulness as well as beauty. If it’s pretty to look at but serves no purpose, it’s no good here. ”  So they’re mind readers, too?

But just when I thought it couldn’t get any better, a percentage of sales is donated to Samaritan’s Purse [I’ve been playing with the idea of donating a percentage of sales from Tiffany Lane to a charity, so it’s neat to find other companies doing it]. Click to read more About Olive Manna.

On top of it all, I am loving the product photography!  Taking notes, of course.

And, this post wouldn’t be complete without sharing my favorites. So here’s a compilation of what I’m adding to the wishlist:

[products: Fabric Ribbon | Cotton Drawstring Bags | Weathered Wire Gym Baskets | Kraft Masking Tape | Kraft Gift Boxes | Brown Sticky Notes | Paper Doilies | Pennant Sticker Sheets | Textile Spools | Stamped Twill Ribbon | Whitewashed Wood Tray | Mason Jar Flower Frog Lid ]

In the comments below, tell us what you think about Olive Manna! Any favorites?

2 Comments

Filed under Featured Artisans, Home Decor

2 responses to “Featuring: Olive Manna

  1. Well I see that she has a similar style as you. She has nice things ,however, I enjoy your creativity a little better 🙂

What do you think?

