New Product: Burlap Garland Now Available for Purchase!

I know all you crafters out there want to make your own, but for the rest of who really don’t want to can now purchase a custom garland online!  While many of you have the urge to create, there are so many others that either don’t have the time or resources, or would simply rather enjoy the craftiness of others.  So I decided to offer them for sale in my Tiffany Lane Creations shop.

This lovely garland is great for weddings and parties, and even for home decor.  I have my ‘handmade’ garland hanging in my craft room.  It would also make a wonderful house warming or birthday gift as well.  So follow the link to Burlap Garland Wall Decor and order away!

If you have any other requests for craft goods and home decor you would like me to offer, let me know! Also, I would love to hear your suggestions, so if there are any projects you want me to create tutorials for, feel free to send me a message.

2 Comments

Filed under Home Decor, New Products

2 responses to “New Product: Burlap Garland Now Available for Purchase!

  1. This is adorable, I think you will sell a zillion of these!

What do you think?

