Party Planning with Shop Sweet Lulu

I came across this lovely boutique, Shop Sweet Lulu, via another lovely blog, Design + Dodeline, and can’t help but share it with you! Whether your planning a party or not, this is a must see shop for everything party pretty.

Besides having awesome products, the product styling + photography alone is something to swoon over (you can bet I’m taking notes!).  These are my favorites:

Farmstand Milk Bottles :: Striped Paper Straws :: Berry Baskets :: Cupcake Liners

Take a look.  I bet you won’t be disappointed! Which pieces would you pair together for a special gathering?

6 Comments

Filed under Party Planning

6 responses to “Party Planning with Shop Sweet Lulu

  1. Oh, boy, now I’m in trouble! Love the Sweet Lulu site!

  2. And thanks for mentioning my blog! I’m so happy I came to visit!

  3. SilviSherr

    Came across you Blog via a Friend. I was in need of Inspiration. That Banner you made for your Craft Show Booth is wonderful and I am planning on taking the Idea and putting my own twist on it. Thank you for sharing your wonderful Ideas

What do you think?