Etsy Treasuries


One of the fun things about Etsy is that members can create treasuries, basically a compilation of 16 listed items of your choice and in any order you want.  Most people choose to showcase items of a certain theme or color scheme, because the prettier the better, right?  Plus, if yours is extra pretty and pertinent to the current trends, Etsy staff may pick it for the front page!  Here are a couple that I’ve put together, plus a few that include my items, too!

 

Mine:
Whoever Said Trash Can’t Look Like Treasure?
A Burlap Love Affair

 

Others Who Have Featured Tiffany Lane:
I Dream of Aqua Blue featuring my Welcome Little One baby card
Toasted Almond featuring my Just Because Gift Tags
Etsy Men featuring my Grey Wood Grain Card
 

To see all of the other Etsy treasuries featuring Tiffany Lane, click to go to my Featured In page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy Finds

What do you think?

