New Product: Customizable Cards

I’m so excited for the launch of my new custom card line!  I introduced them at the craft fair and got some great feedback so I’ve decided to make them available to all of you, too.

As I was getting ready for the craft fair and creating more product, it dawned on me, “Why don’t I just let people pick what the heck they want to say?”  So I headed to the craft fair with my stamps and ink pads in hand and customized away.

RUSTIC-VINTAGE LAYERED CUSTOMIZABLE CARDS

The first set is inspired from one of my favorite card designs. I needed a thank you card and was tired of the designs I already had.  I wanted something simple, layered with ribbon, and slightly rustic. So I played around a little and ended up with this thank you card:

This design has made it’s way into many cards in my shop and now it’s all yours for customizing!  Here are just a few of what’s available now (with more to come):

These cards are great for any occasion! Customize them with any of the following phrases: thank you, thinking of you, happy birthday, you are invited, welcome little one, baby, you’re tea-riffic, your kindness warms my heart, we’re the perfect blend, thanks a latte, my sweetheart, just because, congratulations, love, with sympathy, feel better soon, it’s your birthday, happy anniversary, you’re the best.

Click on the photos above for a direct link to their item listings where you can find the stamp samples as the last photo in each listing as well.

RUSTIC FLORAL-BIRD INSPIRED CUSTOMIZABLE CARDS

The adorable floral-bird design is from a great stamp set I found at Michaels.  I couldn’t wait to use it, but wasn’t quite sure how it would fit in with my cards.  After some experimentation, I landed on this design paired with simple, lightly colored papers. Here is the very first of the (successful) cards I made!

One of my new favorites, this design will be making it’s way into many more cards to come.  Take a look at a few that are available now:

These cards are great for any occasion too! Customize them with any of the following phrases: thank you, thinking of you, happy birthday, you are invited.

It’s my hope that with these customizable cards I can better accommodate you in all of your paper goods needs!

On that note, if you have a design or special need in mind, please email me directly at tiffanylanehandmade [at] gmail [dot] com.  I am currently working on birth announcement samples as well as wedding stationary, and I can also create custom gift or label tags.  Take a look at my shop, Tiffany Lane Creations on Etsy, for ideas and inspiration! I would love to hear your vision and we can work together to make your dreams into a reality.

Upcoming Holidays & Other Important Dates to Remember:
Mother’s Day – Sunday, May 8, 2011
Father’s Day – Sunday, June  19, 2011
Graduation dates – Varies May through June
Valentines Day – February 14 (plan ahead on this one!)
Anniversaries
Birthdays

 
 
Leave a comment

Filed under New Products

What do you think?

