DIY Project Contest Winner Announced!

I absolutely love DIY projects and the internet is full of awesome ideas.  Since I needed to offer a cool giveaway as thanks to all my Tiffany Lane Facebook Page fans, that became my inspiration for this contest!  (If you missed out and have no idea what I’m talking about, read this post where I detail how to win these adorable gift tags.)

So, without further ado, Katie takes the win with her DIY internet find of these timeless Secret Storage Books via Design Sponge.  I plan to jump right on this project as soon as I can make time!  Go check it out, try it out and, if you haven’t already, check out the rest of what Design Sponge has to offer! It’s full of great tips, fun projects, priceless inspiration and so much more!

For the rest of you who missed out this time, don’t worry, there will be more giveaways.  But don’t think they’ll all come easy!  We both have to work for our rewards, don’t we?  Plus, it’s more fun when we all join in!

Keep a lookout for more fun and games to come. But be ready to get dirty, who knows what I’ll come up with next! Until then, happy webbing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Contests, Giveaways, Sales

What do you think?

